Suddenly Spring

Took a walk today in my neighborhood and noticed that the trees were suddenly alive with new leaves. I walked this same path yesterday and didn’t see this spurt of new growth. Just when I needed to be reminded that things can change in my own life just as quickly and profusely…

I am taking on another challenge to learn motion graphics with my Adobe After Effects program and to get into another level of expertise with Photoshop CS3 which interfaces perfectly with After Effects. I am using a mountain of technical manuals to climb this steep learning curve, something I have become quite good at. You will see the results of this effort in the Special Issues of INDIE ARTS as they become available and in the next two regular subscription issues of the DVD magazine.

~ by RadianceProject on March 10, 2008.

One Response to “Suddenly Spring”

  1. hey girl! Happy Spring!! Here in NY it’s still winter- but slowly warming up! Still have a few mountains of snow outside…

    I didn’t know you had a blog! I was looking for your website and found your blog!

    Please forgive me- I’ve tagged you! Please visit my blog for ‘rules’ if you want to participate, or just ignore!

    eBeth

Leave a Reply

 
