Brilliance is…

I am getting ready for my first vacation in 11 years. I decided to take a break because I have the opportunity to take an eight-day workshop with Nick Bantock in Spain. Then I decided that while I am over there, I would take an extra four days to soak up the sun.

Its so easy to get caught up in working and the day-to-day things that carry me along, but I am contemplating a major change to the format of my DVD magazine, so what better time to reflect on what those changes might look like. I know that I will be doing video collage work and need to spend some time learning new software but more importantly, the content needs to be about becoming visible and brilliant and hopefully inspiring others to find their authentic voices.

~ by RadianceProject on April 22, 2008.

One Response to “Brilliance is…”

  1. Karen,
    Have a wonderful time in Spain!!!
    How exciting to be taking a workshop with Nick Bantock, and enjoying a new journey in a different part of the world.

    Enjoy your trip 🙂
    Amy

Leave a Reply

 
