INDIE ARTS Anniversary

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1145439&dest=-1]

Issue 9 of the DVD magazine is turning into a wonderful walk down memory lane for me. Turns out I’ve done over 60 interviews and 30 art gallery shows with trips to Spain, Mexico, Canada as well as across the country. I am already gearing up for the next stage of my art life doing experimental videos and submitting them to film festivals. But I will sure miss all the great contacts with artists in their studios and the incredible feedback from artists who have found inspiration within the DVD’s. So, I am heading out the door for Edmonds, WA to do my last videotaped interviews for my last regular issue and will be busy editing those pieces for the finale INDIE ARTS.

~ by RadianceProject on July 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
