VIDEO Interview with Video Producer Karen Landey – Issue 9

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1183991&dest=-1]
Short clip from interview with producer Karen Landey of INDIE ARTS: The DVD Magazine – Issue 9 as she talks about the creative process and how you can find your authentic voice.

~ by RadianceProject on August 27, 2008.

One Response to “VIDEO Interview with Video Producer Karen Landey – Issue 9”

  1. Very nice interview, I particular loved that artists have to work on art or else, I’m that same way. But it’s not just artists, I try to help people find what that is that a lot of artists already know. Through whatever passion they have! Thanks.

    I’d like to invite you to my blog, you can look at my art if you desire but more importantly please go and watch the video. Important turn off my music first.

    Thank you again for the short interview.

Leave a Reply

 
