Fall in the Pacific Northwest


Today it is around 65 degrees and overcast, a day most people might find depressing, but I find it invigorating. I traveled for 25 years and lived in the mountains, the desert, on water and in the big city. But, I find the Northwest most suited for my love of cool weather. From where I live, I can drive 100 miles in any direction and be in the mountains, the desert and on the Pacific Ocean coast. Perfect! I did this collage today to try and capture the fall feeling in the air today.

~ by RadianceProject on September 20, 2008.

One Response to “Fall in the Pacific Northwest”

  1. nice collage!
    I love love love NY in September- warm days, cool nights and low humidity…perfect time to be in NY is NOW!!

    eBeth

Leave a Reply

 
