Breaking a habit

Saw this copyright free clip art photo of the girl holding a stop sign and have been wanting to do something special with it for quite a while now.  Played around with five different textures to color and add interest to the background.  Reminds me to be aware and awake.

~ by RadianceProject on May 1, 2009.

One Response to “Breaking a habit”

  1. Hi Karen-I’ve been trying to find you and your work ever since I saw that collage you did on one of the craft shows-I LOVED IT!

    Anyway, about this piece I love it because it is SO moving. I can certainly relate. I am so glad I found your site. It is great!!!

Leave a Reply

 
