Ephemeral

The definition of ephemeral is not permanent; not lasting; existing for only a short time. Its an idea for a new video art piece I started work on and I have pictures of what I want to do with it, but as always, I let the creative process have a voice as well.  This is one of the digital collages I created to include in the piece.

~ by RadianceProject on August 18, 2009.

One Response to “Ephemeral”

  1. Yes! Another winner. I feel like the dark carries the viewer off into the unknown. ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
